All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"I can see. I can see."

2004-02-03 & 5:36 p.m.



"I can see. I can see."

(if you remember this episode of The Carol Burnett Show....ILOVEYOU!)


So I made 2 new diaryrings.

AND

JOIN THEM IF YOU'D LIKE And what is really cool about my diaryrings is I am the only member of most of them.


So I am leaving for Chicago tomorrow. It is not a good thing that my flight is already delayed an hour. I hate sitting at the airport. At least I have a book and new batteries for the Discman. I will just bring something to sit on because it usually happens that I do not get a seat because they are all taken when flights are delayed like this so I will just park it on the floor. I hate how crabby it makes people when flights are delayed. Maybe I am just to happy go lucky most of the time but I did not even get all pissy when I had to spend the night in the St. Louis airport. I just sort of wandered around the airport trying to have fun in whatever way I could. Anyways, luckily there is a bar in the United Terminal at SeaTac.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27