All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Love with a capital L, remove the ceiling fan.

2004-02-03 & 3:14 p.m.


Fuckity fuck fuck! I hate it that I had to get my eyes dilated today. Right now it is absurdly pathetic that I am reading diaries with a magnifying glass. Seriously people this diary/blog addiction is beyond the point of no return where the thought of my inability to read blogs leads me to frantically tearing apart the house in search of a magnifying glass so I can read blogs. I am a sad pathetic individual. On the upside, I think my eyes look really cool and sexy all dilated...you know sexy in the fixed dilated dead/in a coma sort of way.


I had to go to the post office and express mail something after my appointment. I completely blanked about the eye dilating thing and therefore had to go to the post office blind. I looked so retareded trying to fill out the express mail form without being able to see what I was doing. I had to ask the post office lady to fill it in for me. I also had to attempt to enter my pin number in the key pad. I think it scared the shit out of her when she saw me get into my car and drive away after my blind ass left the post office. I at least felt better about the whole bumbling blind lady thing because I looked so good in my new boots. See...good fashion cures all woes.


All of the peices are intact mostly for me to live the rest of my life as Karen Walker from Will and Grace.

1. I have my gay best friend, Devian. Who even though he is dreaming about pussy is "gayer than a picnic basket." (And I love that I can say that and he will know what that means.)

2. Gin is starting to taste good.

3. I have a killer rack.

4. I don't have a job...or at least not one that matters.

Now all I need....

1. More money.

2. A maid

3. More Vicodin

4. A Louis Vuitton purse...in the mean time my Kate Spade will have to substitute.


Is it just me or does that "rar ro rar ro" type riff in Britney's new song make you homicidal?


The perfect cheer ala Craig and Ariana from SNL for lady-malfoy for adding me as a fave and because she has the cutest new puppy in the whole world. (Mine not included.)


Salad-Ho, I am so pissed because Doug Wilson is going to be at the Seattle IKEA on Saturday. AND I AM GOING TO BE IN CHICAGO!!!!!! Dammit with a side of shit! I love Doug. Love with a capital L, remove the ceiling fan.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27