All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

What's a girl to do???

2004-01-30 & 12:32 p.m.


You all failed the test miserably, telling the husband how cute he is. Great, the man who has called me "average looking" and "obese" now has an ego bigger than Texas. Seriously, thanks folks.


I decided I could put up a new entry because Pandionna finally came and read my entry and I wrote that last one specifically for her entertainment.


Dear Sharon Osbourne,

I will cohost your show with you everyday because I think you are so awesome. I am witty and personable. I have great interest in meeting celebrities and have no qualms about cleaning up dog shit. Will you please consider allowing me to cohost?

Love,

Courtney

P.S. If you don't want me to cohost, will you consider allowing me to be your animal care technician? I was appalled that your animals were infested with fleas and you bought new furniture. With me as your ACT, all of your pets would be on monthly flea control.


I had a weird dream last night. Devian and I were shopping at a flea market and we found a couch exactly like the couch from the Golden Girls. We got into an argument over who got to keep it. We finally decided to rent an extra apartment and decorate it exactly like the Golden Girls house and hang out there watching the Golden Girls.


The husband is going to be gone tonight playing whirlyball tonight so I am stuck here home all alone. Does anyone want to keep me company? We can watch Friends, Mad About You, Queer as Folk, The Golden Girls, I Love Lucy, All in The Family, or any other of my dvds. We can order pizza and drink rum and coke. Come on! You know you want to! Come experience some pug lovin' at la casa de Fargahar.


Apparently the vast majority of Diaryland is a bunch of people who have no recollection of anything nostalgic or my banners would be way more popular.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27