All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Can Fargahar come out to play?

2004-01-28 & 1:42 p.m.


I stole borrowed this from Serenvaville who stole borrowed it from im2evil4u. I figured that the hell since I wasn't feeling the least bit creative nor witty this morning but we'll see how the day progresses. Maybe Fargahar will come out to play and gloomy Courtney will recess back into my bowels.

10 Bands/Artists You've Seen Live

1. The Eagles

2. Fleetwood Mac

3. Dave Matthews Band

4. James Taylor

5. Aerosmith/ Kid Rock

6. The Indigo Girls

7. Liz Phair

8. Air Supply (this was my first ever)

9. K.T. Oslin

10. Bonnie Raitt

9 Things You're Looking Forward To

1. New Indigo Girls Album in February

2. Season 3 of QAF on DVD and new episodes of Season 4 in the spring

3. New season of Six Feet Under

4. Going to Chicago in a week

5. Turning 24..I hate being an odd age

6. My friend Tricia's wedding in June

7. Tax return

8. maybe getting a new mattress with the tax return

9. Devian moving here in the fall!!! (this is the one I look forward to the most)

8 Things You Wear Daily

1. Green Gap sweater that I call the Mr. Rogers sweater

2. Clinique Happy

3. Lancome Absolue eye and Resolution D-Contraxol moisturizer

4. Victoria's Secret Amber Romance lotion or GAP So Pink moisturizer (they compliment the Happy well)

5. my glasses

6. pug pajama pants or checkered Gap pajama pants

7. my slippers with yellow moons on them

8. deodorant

7 Things That Annoy You

1. chewing/licking/slurping/eating noises

2. Brynn stalking the cats

3. muddy paws on the couch

4. when tv shows are repeats and they falsely advertise them (FUCKIN' NBC)

5. Colin Quinn

6. when the husband gets that whiny tone in his voice when he is crabby

7. when the dogs knock all the cushins and pillows off the couch

6 Things You Touch Everyday

1. The dogs

2. The cats

3. a sponge

4. the remote

5. the keyboard

6. The husband

5 Things You Do Every Morning.

1. Let the dogs out

2. scoop the litterbox

3. turn on the computer

4. read about 60 diaries

5. have toast and orange juice

4 People You'd Like To Spend More Time With

1. My sisters

2. Devian

3. my mom

4. other peeps I've met in D-land

3 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over

1. Used People

2. Steel Magnolias

3. High Fidelity

2 Of Your Favorite Songs at the Moment

1. Human by Devian Starr

2. Cold Beer and Remote Control by the Indigo Girls (I had heard it a million times before and always liked it but lately it took on more meaning and now I love it.)

1 Person You Could Spend the Rest of Your Life With

1. I suppose I should say the husband but since he doesn't think we will still be married in 20 years (and yes he said that to me) I will not say him. Right now I will say my twin bro, Devian because I am mad at the husband for not thinking we will be together forever. Asshat!


Thank you to atomicbuddha, pinkbowshoe, pixiegrl, and luv2liv34eva for adding me to their favorites list. It's almost enough to make a girl experience multiple orgasms. :)


So all my Golden Girls fans:

What episode is this scene from?


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27