All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"Trishelle: The Infern-Hoe"

2004-01-27 & 11:54 a.m.


God I hate Trishelle from Real World Las Vegas. I am also not a big fan of Mike from RW: Back to NYC mostly because of that retarded wrestling character he created, The Miz. When he starts acting like "The Miz" I want to inflict much boldiy harm upon him. I hated them during their seasons and now hate them more because of the Challenge. It all stems from my love of my girl, Coral. I love Coral. She tells it like it is and people are afraid of her. That is awesome. I want people to be afraid of me...but that would be like being afraid of a kitten. So maybe there would be one person so deathly afraid of me they would go on The Maury Show and get hyptnotized not to be afraid of me and kittens. I digress...in the last challenge Mike got hypotnotized by Trishelle's nasty whore snatch and threw aside his friendships with other people. I hate it when people dump their friends for a slice of ass. Mike swore to Coral during the last challenge that as her friend he would never, ever vote for her. Then along comes Trishelle and her slutty ways and Mike is betraying his friends. In lieu of voting Trishelle's slutty ass off the show, he votes for my girl, Coral. Well I found out he got what he deserved from mixing with Trishelle and her hoe bag ass...she cheated on him with Adam and Blair. OH YEAH!!! I love karmic retrobution. (and another reason I love Coral...the next challenge is called The Inferno and Coral suggests that they wear shirts that say Trishelle: The Infern-Hoe. I love that girl!!!)


When I lived in Chicago, it was clear what season it was especially to the dogs. I could set my internal seasonal clock to their shedding. Here in Washington the weather gods cannot decide what season they want it to be. My dogs are eternally confused thus leaving my floor covered in hair. It will be ass tightenly cold here and they start to bulk up their coats. Suddenly it is like 70 degrees outside and they lose hair like mofos. But then the next day, it starts to snow again. I know the dogs internal clock is like, "What the fuck? I just shed yesterday." If only I could recycle the hair, you know save it and then put it back on them when they need it. And don't they know that I have jackets for all of them to wear outside when it is cold. It really is not necessary for them to grow a new coat of fur everytime it gets cold. That is what polar fleece is for.


Can I get a round of applause for jaspieuk for adding me to his favorites? Hell give him a standing ovation because getting added to favorites lists makes me happier than a college student who just found a dollar on the street.


Speaking of being happy about finding money, I have 35 dollars to my name until Thursday or Friday thanks to Bank of Ass screwing up my account again. When I cancel an electronic withdrawl 3 months ago, there really is no need to withdraw those funds every month and then put them back 5 days later. And I know you are the one in error, Bank of Ass because the company who was electronically withdrawing the funds cancelled the action from their end months ago. So my bank account thinks I have negative 600 dollars until Thursday. Later today I will see how far 35 dollars will get me...I need gas and some food. I may have to pump my car full of some swill from Arco instead of the Chevron Premium with Techron it is used to. Desparate times call for desparate measures. Ramen and Mac and Cheese anyone?


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27