All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Complainy McComplainerson

2004-01-27 & 6:53 p.m.


Trin, just call me Complainy McComplainerson. I am my grandfather's granddaughter after all. My dad says that my grandpa would complain about the rope not being new at his hanging. Either way, I was stating a preference not really complaining. People can do what they want with their diaries. I just thought some people might want to know that such a thing was possible. I like it because then I can still read the diary but also glance at the link in a separate window without having to interrupt my reading. To me it just seems more logical to have links open in a new window so attention is not distracted from my diary. (Because I am totally an attention whore....)


So holy fucking shit...in a matter of about 25 minutes my housesitting/pet sitting schedule for February became comepletely booked. YAY! But this does leave me with signifcantly less Diaryland time....maybe it will help me ease off the crack that is weblogging.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27