All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I have a huge urge to go bowling....

2004-01-25 & 3:14 p.m.


I am feeling much like la-the-sage this afternoon except I need a serious break from dogs!! Bark bark this....chase that....growl about this...sniff that...ENOUGH ALREADY!!! I love you to death but you all are gonna drive me insane. (As if I am not already.)


I am so glad that I finally got to hear some of Devian's music. I love some of the songs. It is weird. I love his voice. It sort of gets in my head...I almost can't describe it. Anyways, our mutual guestbooks are not accepting signage right now because of maintenance so we have not been exchanging messages like crazy all day today. (Although I did email him a little bit ago....)


The husband wanted to play his video game just now and we have a rather demanding television the insists we vaccuum its filter at the precise moment it wants its filter vaccuumed. So the husband had to drag out the vaccuum and clean the air filter. Then he had to position his video game chair in the proper position. He first had to kick Brynnona out of the chair. He got it into position and went to go put his video game in. Brynnona stole his spot again. He kicked her out and got situated but then could not find the remote and saw it was across the room. So he had to get up again. So Brynonna stole his spot of course. This continued on for about 3 more cycles before I had to remove Brynonna from the room before the husband killed her.


At breakfast/lunch this morning/afternoon I decided that I do not like my laugh. It sounds like a witch's cackle. How does one change their laugh? It is sort of involuntary but I do not want to cackle anymore.


The Husband: Hey did you know there is wax all over the mantle here?

Me: Yeah..remember you told me about it like 3 weeks ago and stood there picking at it just like you are doing right now....

TH: Oh....


We were discussing my grandpa while we were at lunch because there was an old man with an old man car just like my grandpa's at the restaurant. I remember when my grandpa first bought his car. All he did was complain about how they forced him into getting this car with all these special features he didn't want. He thinks car companies make all these expensive things "standard" so they can jack up car prices and force you into having things you don't want on your car, like power windows, power locks, tape players, etc. My grandpa thinks all of these things are unnecessary. He spent hours at the car dealership haggling the price down because he did not want these features. Well anyways to make a long story short I told the husband of this and he thinks my grandpa is even crazier than he thought he was before.


I have a huge urge to go bowling....


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27