All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"Don't worry I am the Great Wizard Mortlork"

2004-01-14 & 11:28 p.m.


I am a moron. Really I am. Earlier today I was cursing Diaryland and preparing a stellar letter to Andrew about how I was going to cancel my membership demanding a full refund for the obviously faulty product that Diaryland was. My entry was getting all fucked up. I would look at the text box and what I typed in there was not that same as what was showing up on the page. My blood pressure skyrocketed. My palms got sweaty. I was preparing for battle. Yeah...well all that was of course in vain. Had I proofread a little more carefully I would have seen that my failure to close an html tag was causing the entry to get cut. "I am so smart. S-M-R-T" -Homer Simpson

In other exciting news, my friend, Tricia, who is getting married later this year is having an early bridal shower in February because her little sister, Jen (we call her Piggy), is going to be in Ireland until June, therefore we need to have it before I leave. So I called my mommy (she is always called mommy when she buys me things) and she offered to pay for my ticket to come out for Tricia's shower and to visit the family. So YAY!! I will be in Sweet Home Chicago the first week of February. Do not despair my faithful minions readers, I will still be able to update. :) And stories about my family are always the best ones. This of course leaves the husband home with the animals for a week. That too is always interesting.

One of my favorite South Park episodes was on tonight. The Christian Rock Hard episode where Cartman starts the Christian Rock Band. There are so many episodes that are my favorite. I really love The Simpsons Already Did It and The Return of the Lord of The Rings to the Two Towers. I like earlier episodes as well but as far as I am concerned these are the best of the most recent ones. I also enjoyed the Raisins episode. Enough of my South Park rambling but seriously I love this show. There is but one reason why I will forever be in love with South Park.

Eric Cartman


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27