All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Ass Crack Hair.....Google this bastards....

2004-01-14 & 5:27 p.m.


Does anyone else think that having hair in your ass crack is completely unnecessary?

And Mr. Timberlake, you had me naked before the song began because I like to "Rock My Naked Body" in the shower.

My new term for Stewart...is ass hat. I don't know why. It just sounds funny.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27