All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

An Entry With a Real Purpose.......

2004-01-12 & 2:47 p.m.


Peoples of Diaryland...

Do you have to go back and edit entries because of a spelling error (or in my case 3 or 4)?

Are you tired of typing your entries in Word and then adding in html tags afterwards?

Don't you wish there (see look JonhDavid I do know how to use the word properly..I am NOT one of those people.)was a spell checker in Diaryland?

Look no farther than my brilliant husband. While I was complaining about the pain in the ass it is to proofread myself, how I wished Diaryland had a spell checker, and how I hated that Word did not filter out html tags correctly, he said," Oh I can fix that. I designed a spell checker that uses Word's spell checker but filters out the html tags." GIVE IT TO ME NOW! He also then offered it to my readers if they are interested. You have to have Word installed on your computer. I can email it to you in a Zip file and then you can download it. (The husband insists its pretty tiny.)

All we ask for in exchange is....

YOUR SOUL!!!!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27