All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"No thanks I don't like Krispy Kremes"

2004-01-10 & 1:01 p.m.


Metrosexual the South Park Way

For those of you who are wondering... obviously I lacked any social plans last night. That is why I was so compelled to list every DVD, CD and book I own. Is this what my life has come to?

Tonight the husband and I will go out for Thai food. At least then we can say we went somewhere. It is getting rather monotonous. He plays video games and I sit on the computer reading diaries or playing the Sims. I am 23 for christsakes!!! I feel like Seattle is socially defunct however. I mean maybe it is just because I am new here or something but it doesn't have the social pizzazz that Chicago seemed to project.

Oh my god...devian just commented on my CD list saying he loved K.T. Oslin. I so thought I was like the only person on the planet who loved her. Everytime I say her name people give me this look unless they are learned country fans. I love her. I saw her live once. I was young and only rememeber a little of it. But I am so excited that there is someone else who loves her. This makes me positively giddy.

Rememeber the other day when I was talking about my stupid mouth? It was in full force last night. I was talking to my housesitting client and she offered me Krispy Kremes and I said,"Actually I don't really like them. But the husband does." How rude of me? Why must my brutal honesty always cause me to say such stupid rude things? I cannot help it. I cannot lie, like if someone come in with a horrible haircut all I can say is, "Oh you got a haircut." or if they are wearing a god awful sweater of something all I can say is,"Look at that sweater." "Oh I'm never speaking up again....starting now."-John Mayer


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27