All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

My horoscope.......

2004-01-07 & 8:43 p.m.


"There's no law preventing you from having too much fun. You deserve every drop that you can wring out of an advantageous situation. These next few days are a gift from the stars, and only you can decide how to use them. If you end up putting your energy into something creative, the results will be like no art that anyone has ever seen. If you choose to spend yourself in pursuit of nonproductive pleasure, that's okay, too. Everyone will love you anyway, no matter what you do. This kind of immunity has to be good for something."

Take that HUSBAND! He discussed with me the other day that he feared that I was sinking into a rut of laziness. HELLO??? I didn't do anything yesterday because noone did anything yesterday. Everything was closed due to the snow. Anyways he was being a jealous ass because he had to work and I don't. Well I had been working since I was 14 and he didn't have his first real job until he was 21 so he can kiss my lazy ass. And I have a BROKEN FOOT and I need to rest it. It is still swollen and hurts if I walk on it too much. I was going to go to school this quarter but we didn't have enough money so we are saving. But anyways it pissed me off that he was saying that.

I got another person hooked on Nation States . So now Elizabeth is playing along with Pandionna and I. If you want to play too click the "My Country" link on my menu. It is fun. You create a country and then they give you issues to decide on as the ruler of the government. Another way to spend hours on the internet...as if I don't spend enough time on the internet. I have yet to get sucked into the NeoPets phenomenon.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27