All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Another survey thing.......

2004-01-04 & 12:09 a.m.


Stole this from Nicole.

1) What's the first person you slept with's middle name?

Peter

2) What kind of underwear are you wearing? And what color?

Pink cotton DKNY underwear.

3) What song do you want played at your funeral?

Gypsy by Fleetwood Mac, Grey Street by Dave Matthews Band and Let's Get It On by Marvin Gaye sung by Jack Black

My sister, Allie, has some bitchin' funeral plans

4) What is the number of your sluttiest friend so some of your single friends can get some action?

Maybe my sister, Allie (ha ha!) or Captvfirefly. (Totally just kidding!)

5) What would your last meal be before being executed?

A cheesy beef from Mr. Beefy's, a fish sandwich and cheese fries from Portillo's and a huge Barq's Root Beer

6) Beatles or Stones?

Neither....but if I have to pick, Beatles. No wait of course..the answer is always Santana.

7) If you had to pick one person on earth to die, who would it be?

Easy....Carla the psychoticevilchainsmokingfatex-boss and owner of a dog wash/pet/store/doggie daycare that is mean to your dogs and you should never take them there!

8) The person whose problems you wouldn't want to hear?

Michael Jackson....or Bennifer

9) What is the thing most important to you about the preferred sex?

depends...sense of humor.

10) Do you secretly hate some of your friends, but are too nice to reject them?

No. That's not cool. I only do that with family.

11) If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

I want to shit money. Is that a superpower? No. Okay how about invincibility...?

12) Favorite hangover cure?

Vitamin B12 and lots of water.

13) How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?

5 or 6. I am Irish/Polish/German and from Chicago...

14) Favorite OutKast lyric?

"Shake It"..that is about the only one that comes to mind really.

15) Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?

Brown

16) If you had to be blind or deaf?

Blind because I have most of my favorite movies and tv shows memorized. I would hire someone to read me diaries and type mine for me.

17) Do you have any psychiatric problems?

Not serious ones. Just the ones that everyone thinks they have but are only joking because they know there are actually people really struggling with these sort of things.

18) Siblings that should go to rehab?

I think my siblings are good. Maybe a few other distant family members.

19) Least favorite month?

I dunno...September...

20) Favorite hateful thing to do to somebody?

I dunno..spreading rumors about them that aren't true or making other people hate them too.

21) 1st movie you remember seeing as a kid?

ET-The Extraterrestrial

22) Favorite person in the whole world?

I suppose I have to say my husband. But really I cannot think of anyone that is really my favorite. I have so many favorite people. Can I say Charlie Pooh Bear, my dog?

23) When's the last time you went on a date?

the husband and I went to Applebee's the other night. I suppose that counts.

24) Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?

Depends. I will watch "dirty" movies sometimes to make fun of their cheesiness. Some violence is okay. I am not really an action movie girl but I love LOTR battle scenes.

25) Fall or spring?

Spring

26) Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?

The guy who called me the next day and broke up with me and said he felt dirty after making out with me.

27) If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?

Oh I have a list.(no particular order)

1) Elle McPherson

2) Jennifer Aniston

3) Ellen DeGeneres

4) Emily Sailers from IG

5) Catherine Zeta-Jones

28) Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?

Middle Earth...preferrably The Shire

29) Who is the person you can count on the most?

Peter and my pets

30) If you could date any celebrity, past or present, time and age are not a factor..

Dane Cook

31) What books have you pretended to read?

I do not like this question. Who pretends to read? How about what I am reading now? I am rereading Harry Potter and The Sorceror's Stone

32) What's a word(s) you'd use to describe your life?

Crazy Mundaness

33) What's your favorite drinking game?

I like Spoons or I like the Diaryland Drinking Game invented by DiscoTheKid: Everytime you click on a banner and it is SquirrellX's you take a shot. You are guarenteed to get wasted within an hour.

34) What did you dream about last night?

1) That I was pregnant and when the baby was born it was part Asian and the husband didn't seem to notice. 2) That the husband had herpes and he told me that if I loved him I would let him give me herpes.

35) Favorite vices?

Special brownies

36) What's the last thing you'd ever tell someone?

I'll never tell...that is the point...


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27