All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Stolen entry.....

2003-12-21 & 5:43 p.m.


Alright this is stolen from Biensoul who stole it from TranceJen who stole it from BitchyPoo.

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

1. The appeal of neon colors

2. The appeal of cabbage

3. The inner workings of the canine/feline mind

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

1. bees

2. spiders

3. Christopher Walken

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

1. How to play an instrument

2. Where the hell to move for defense in a 6-2 volleyball formation

3. How to jump higher so I could block without landing on someone else's foot spraining my ankle

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

1. My blue pug/bulldog pajama pants

2. a white built in bra tank top

3. an aircast on my right foot

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

1. A bowl of scented pinecones

2. A rapid fire Nerf gun

3. My purse

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

1. See many many more concerts

2. Be skinny-size 10 or less

3. Have kids

THREE GOOD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1. I am always happy go lucky laid back

2. I'm pretty friendly/outgoing

3. I am a pretty good judge of character

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1. I hold things in in an attempt to be happy and sometimes explode with rage/anger/sadness.

2. I take things way too personally.

3. I am overcritical of myself. (Typical first born)

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE

1. I am Polish, Irish, German and Danish

2. My mom's family are beer drinking maniacs

3. My dad's family are the most sarcastic funny people

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1. I have great hair

2. If you ignore the bruised knees, I have killer legs

3. I have nice eyes

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1. it's weight

2. it's propensity for cellulite

3. it's "jigglage"-I am not fucking Santa Claus...I should not jiggle like a bowl full of jelly.

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT ME

1. I started talking when I was 4 months old.

2. I bite my nails.

3. The first concert I ever attended was Air Supply

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

1. "I was all....and then she was all...."

2. Fuck..as a noun, verb, adjective, adverb, explicative, etc.

3. Dammit..Brynn, Grommit, Stewart, Tucca, Maggie, Neo, Baby, Pooh, Ratty...etc.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO

1. Boston

2. San Fransisco

3. London

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

1. Courtney

2. Court

3. Binky

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD

1. fargahar

2. courtney_girl

3. obsessedwithQAF


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27