All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

The One where I catch up on Blog Week and other random stuff

2003-12-20 & 8:28 p.m.


Day Six of no response from my mother in law. I am starting to wonder if I will ever get one. If not too bad..I got my feelings out there and it is her move now. I guess I will spend Christmas with the animals.

I was reading a review for a fellow Diarylander in which she was given negative points for updating daily despite the fact that she had nothing to say. What? I am against reviewing and I would like that noted firmly. I am the biggest attention whore on the planet but I find it ridiculous that something such as a diary, which is your personal thoughts, should even be subject for review. Who cares? I mean I like that people read my diary and I am the biggest stat whore ever but putting myself up for review just seems wrong. AND NOW PRESENTING.....

Wednesday

1) Random Choice of the Day:

Cruel-Irony

2) 3 random archived entries

Fuckin Fuck Fuck

The South Will Rise Again

Flattery Gets You Everywhere

3) Comment, notes, etc.

Captvfirefly

Gigantor

NyPizzas2

Weetabix

4)Seattle Blogs

The Captain

The Cabin-Boy

5) Advertise favorites

Marn

Indigo-Love

Thursday and Friday

Unfortunately, these were the most painful days and I was without computer usage for most of the day.

Saturday

1) Read a random diary (I read a few to make up for other days missed)

CuppaJoe

MadamePeirce

2) Read 3 random archived entries

Mental Flossing

She's baaack

Apples...."on a steek"

and Lady Malfoy..I knew what the "on a steek" was referring to... :)

3) Post some comments, notes, etc. I have not been so good with this of late due to needing to elevate foot and a lot of my faves seems to be out of commision as well lately.

KlutzyGirl

4) GolfWidow's favorites.

BettyAlready

L-empress

5) Advertise

EveRoboto

MaskedMofo

Pandionna

thisendup

Pfffeeeww! And thus commences my half assed dedication to Blog Week! I hope you all enjoyed. I did because I have some new favorites! (Remind me to add them to my list..)

I can somewhat walk on the foot now. How exciting! You should see me try to haul ass to the phone when it rings.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27