All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Blog Week Day 2 and et cetera

2003-12-17 & 9:45 a.m.


Okay so it is officially Day 3 of "Mother-In-Law"-grad. (I thought I should give it a cool battle name ala WWII.)

My ankle hurts like hell and last night while trying to attempt to go to the bathroom my crutch slipped on a stupid rug and I fell letting out a murderous scream at 3 am (why do I always murderously scream?). Good times.

And now presenting...

Blog Week Day 2

1) Random Choice of the day

MizLizzy, who made me cry because she lost her beloved Bruno so everyone go give MizLizzy hugs!

2) Read 3 random archived entries of a diary

How about 'Fuck It' fries?"

Short Leave

Ode to VH1 Classic

3)Post a comment, sign a guestbook, leave a note, etc.

Captvfirefly

UncleBob

trancejen

bohner

ex-stripper

klutzygirl

pandionna

sixweasels

marn

trinity63

4) Diaries from my Diet Coke with Lemon Diaryring

tattodnanny

halapeno

5)Plug some diaries:

Again I chose who made me smile most on said day whether it be with a funny entry or for signing my guestbook, etc.

UncleBob (Not that he needs plugging)

pandionna

trinity63

brynnieworld (I have to plug her because she is my dog and what kind of mom would I be?)

Thus commences Blog Week Day 2.

The husband and I are going to see LOTR: Return of the King sometime today. Whenever he gets going. We did not do the advance ticke thing because we drive out to this huge ass theater in Bumblefuck, WA because the screens are huge and the seats recline. We went to the 2 pm showing of LOTR there last year and there were only a handful of people there. We feel like this theater is our little secret.

I am going to see if they will let me smuggle a little stool in to prop my foot on. I highly doubt they would like me taking up a paying seat with it and I am supposed to be perfecting the RICE treatment on it. I also need to go to the pharmacy and get my pain meds filled. I read entries from other people discussing their dislike of pain meds, I however am not one of those people. Drugs...bring em on. If there is something to keep me from feeling pain..I want it.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27