All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Plan B?

2003-12-12 & 11:08 a.m.


So the loud sex plan did not work out as I planned last night. By the time I got to the bedroom, at 1:30 am, the husband was asleep. Because, you see, some people have these things called jobs and they have to wake up in the morning and go to work. Strange, huh?

I do not know if Diaryland is contagious but I think I got a cold from reading DiscotheKid, SixWeasels and TranceJen. But I don't have anywhere to go so I will sit here and drown myself in Nyquil. And keep blowing my nose until my ears pop.

Silent Bite (Sung to Silent Night)

(A Doggy Christmas Carol)

Silent Bite

Whole-ee Bite

All is gone

Throat feels tight

Christmas goodie on countertop left

I, in a weakness, commited the theft

Swallowed all in one peice

Swallowed all in one peice

And here is some Stewie and Grommit for y'all.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27