All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Dog shit, Pizza Stealers and My Quiz

2003-12-08 & 8:56 p.m.


"Sell crazy somewhere else. We're all stocked up here."-As Good As It Gets

I wish they would let us know when the landscapers were coming to mow the lawns in the pouring down rain. I think it is utterly retarded. I have to pay half of the husband�s salary every month for the stupid homeowner�s association dues because the fucking landscapers come every week to mow the lawn that hasn�t even grown. What�s worse is I never know when they are coming and I have to hear them out there somewhere and then rush out to pick up the dog poop. Let me tell you how fun it is picking up dog poop that has been rained on all week. I much prefer the summer or colder parts of winter because then the sun dries or the cold freezes the poop making it much easier to pick up. I am seriously considering hiring one of those poop scooping services.

(Mental note: Did I just write about dog shit??)

I had leftover pizza for dinner tonight. I hadn�t eaten much all day, so when I got home I was near ravenous. I was walking from the oven to the table with a leftover piece of pizza when Brynn jumped 5 feet in the air and stole it from my hand. God help me I let out a murderous, high pitched scream. It scared the shit out of her and she dropped the pizza. I still ate it. I was starving. If I would have been holding a knife at the time however I might have stabbed her. Seriously...I would have. I suppose that is why dogs fight over food.

I am getting some response to my Quiz I made. But would love it if more people wanted to take it and send me the results. I will post a tally of who was who when I get enough responses. It is interesting to see which one of my pets you are. Anyone who is Brynn better watch out because you are on the shit list. Just kidding of course.

PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE WITH CHERRIES ON TOP TAKE MY QUIZ!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27