All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

What..?? Another Goddamn Survey...

2003-12-08 & 1:53 a.m.


Five songs that have been stuck in your head lately

1. Lafayette-Michelle Malone

2. Three's Company Theme song

3. I'm Every Woman-Chaka Khan

4. Austin Powers song....dammit Pandionna!

5. Jingle Bells

Four beverages you drink frequently

1. Water

2. Diet Coke with lemon

3. Diet Dr. Pepper

4. Strawberry Kiwi Gatorade

Five tv shows you liked when you were a little kid

1. The Golden Girls

2. All in the Family

3. Maude

4. Duck Tales

5. The Carol Burnett Show (me too Pandionna!!!)

Four places you go most often in your neighborhood

1. Subway

2. Taco Bell

3. Texaco Station

4. Safeway

Four things to do when you're bored

1. Read diaries

2. Play the Sims

3. Re-watch all my DVD's with the commentary on

4. Shower

note: all of the above things are done in an attempt to not eat.

Four things that never fail to cheer you up

1. Pug lovin'

2. The Golden Girls

3. honestly..a bag of Doritos

4. Singing loudly so it annoys Tucca and she attacks the other cats

four things you cannot live without (other than the basic necessities)

1. computer

2. my pets

3. my music

4. television (although that is a basic necessity these days I think)

about ten years ago...

1. 13

2. wearing Tree Frog shirts, flannel shirts, black high top converse shoes,

and bleached jeans

3. Got stoned for the first time

4. was the last time I got straight A's

about two years ago...

1. I was working in a vet's office

2. We had just adopted Stewart

3. I was heavy into wedding planning

4. was when I got my first Christmas tree myself

About one year ago...

1. I got Brynn and became Grommit's foster mom. (and we all know where that led)

2. Was when Maggie started living in a kennel because she was peeing all over the house. She was released for good behavior in August.

3. I was planning my trip home to Chicago for Christmas.

4. I was still working at the same vet's office.

Today...

1. I played the Sims for 4 hours.

2. The husband and I played Monopoly.

3. We ordered pizza after watching a tv show about pizza

4. I only showered once which is really rare

Seven things you love

1. The husband, who says I can say his name today...Peter

2. Charlie, Stewart, Grommit, Brynn, Tucca, Baby Cat, Neo, Maggie, and Rat E. Ratterson

3. writing

4. sleeping on my couch

5. volleyball

6. my music

7. Macaroni and Cheese

Seven things you hate

1. licking noises

2. traffic

3. when the Sims crashes

4. Dorito/Garlic breath (especially when I have it)

5. Muddy foot prints on the floor

6. Any bodily functions performed on the toilet

7. unruly eyebrows or ridiculously plucked eyebrows

Seven things on your desk at work

(I will improvise with 7 things I would put on my desk.)

1. pictures of husband and pets

2. cool desk lamp

3. calming fountain

4. my collection of figurines...mostly pug.

5. a funny calendar

6. a cup of pens

7. maybe a coffee mug

Six facts about you

1. I weigh 183 lbs. I have weighed as much as 250.

2. I am 5'4 1/2"

3. I grew up in Chicago suburbs.

4. I'm 23

5. I have naturally auburn hair

6. I have had a breast reduction. (See here for details.)

Five traits you like in members of the opposite sex

1. Dark/brown hair

2. Sense of humor

3. Average height

4. Good dresser

5. a nice butt

Four things you would eat on the last day of your life

1. Pizza(Chicago style Deep dish)

2. Carrot cake

3. Taco Bell

4. Coca cola

Four cds from your collection that you will never get tired of

1. Retrospective-Indigo Girls

2. Some Devil-Dave Matthews

3. Say You Will-Fleetwood Mac

4. The Very Best of the Eagles

Three music celebrities you would have sex with

1. Joe Perry of Aerosmith

2. Dave Matthews

3. JC Chasez from NSync

Four things you'd like to learn

1. To play the guitar

2. how to improve my writing

3. sales resistance

4. how to sew


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27