All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

And now for the Question and Answer period

2003-12-04 & 12:59 p.m.


Nicole stole er...was sharing my ideas so I will share one of hers. Fair is Fair...

Name Four Bad Habits You Have:

1. laziness

2. overeating

3. procrastination

4. biting my nails

Name Four Scents You Love:

1. lavendar

2. pug smell(and there is a difference between pug smell and a smelly pug.)

3. clinique Happy on my clothes

4. fresh baked bread

Name Four Things You'd Never Wear:

1. anything neon colored

2. hats. I look like an ass.

3. lacey things. make me itchy.

4. fur

Name Four Things You Are Thinking About Now:

1. how much I hate it when my dogs chase the cats

2. being quiet so I do not wake the husband.

3. Why do they advertise diarrhea medicine, tampons, and diapers? We are going to buy them anyways.

4. Did I feed the dogs?

Name Four Drinks You Regularly Drink:

1. the elixir of life (H20)

2. diet coke with lemon

3. screwdriver

4. Gatorade Strawberry Kiwi flavored

First Grade Teacher's Name?

Mrs. Reynolds

Last Words You Said:

"Grommit Goddamit quit chasing the cats."

Last Song You Sang?

Layfayette by Michelle Malone

Last Person You Hugged?

Pooh Bear, dogs count...right?

Last Thing You Laughed At?

The King of Queens and South Park last night and Uncle Bob's diary entry for today.

Last Time You Said 'I Love You' And Meant It?

to my husband

Last Time You Cried?

Earlier today while I was having my "breakdown" about not having a job but really wanting to go to school but not having enough money.

What's In Your CD Player?

Car: Special Mix CD I created featuring the stylings of Journey, Jack Black, Dire Straits, Stevie Wonder, The Indigo Girls and Jessica Simpson

Home: Fleetwood Mac-Greatest Hits, The Indigo Girls-Retrospective, Dixie Chicks-Home

What Color Socks Are You Wearing?

Sadly two different colored ones because I could not find two the matched earlier

What's Under Your Bed?

probably a cat or two lying on the comforter I made under the bed for them. My video tape holder thingy.

What Time Did You Wake Up Today?

11:00 am

Current Taste?

In what music, movies, men?? Food? In my mouth??

Current Hair?

clean but not styled. Shorter with a smidgen of roots beginnning to show.

Current Clothes?

flannel pj pants, thermal shirt, wool socks (albeit 2 different wool socks)

Current Annoyance?

Dogs chasing cats, a friend who thinks being 7 years older makes her so much wiser than me

Current Longing?

to go mega shopping.

Current Desktop Picture?

Gollum from LOTR...sorry I am excited for the new film....

Current Worry?

Money

Current Hate?

My dogs for cat chasing

Favorite Physical Feature Of The Opposite Sex?

Eyes, sense of humor

Last CD You Bought?

Sarah McLachlan-AfterGlow

Favorite Place To Be?

My couch or my bed or at a concert

Least Favorite Place?

the gym unless I am playing volleyball...unfortunately I am at the gym almost daily.

Time You Wake Up In The Morning?

Depends on how much I drank, worked out, or stayed up the day before but usually in the range of 9 am -1 pm

If You Could Play An Instrument?

I would play guitar definitely. And banjo. I can currently play a mean recorder.

Favorite Color?

Blue

Do You Believe In An Afterlife?

Not sure yet.

How Tall Are You?

5'4"

Current Favorite Word/Saying?

I say,"I'm all...and she was all...and then we were all..." I also call things "Gay and retarded" which is so unpolitically correct and I try to stop myself but its hard

Favorite Season?

Spring and Fall

Favorite Day?

I have greatly enjoyed Thursdays now for years.

Where Would You Like To Go?

Somewhere tropical

What Is Your Career Going To Be Like?

I dunno since I cannot seem to ever go to school to gain the degree and knowledge to pursue a career

How Many Kids Do You Want?

1

Favorite Car?

A Land Rover

A Random Lyric:

"Remember we used to dance....and everyone wanted to be you and me....I want to be too...what day is this...besides the day you left me." Dave Matthews


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27