All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Soundtrack of My Life

2003-12-03 & 11:54 p.m.


There was a challenge issued by one of my buddies, KlutzyGirl. I am never one to back down from a challenge. So here goes:

THE SOUNDTRACK OF MY LIFE

1. Gypsy by Fleetwood Mac

2. Grey Street by Dave Matthews Band

3. Hope Alone by The Indigo Girls

4. Let's Get It On by Marvin Gaye

5. Peaceful, Easy Feeling by The Eagles

6. Pink by Aerosmith

7. Possession by Sarah McLachlan

8. Polyester Bride by Liz Phair

9. Higher Love by Steve Winwood

10. Any Way You Want It by Journey

11. This Woman by K.T. Oslin

12. The Golden Girls Theme Song (Thank you for being a friend) by Andrew Gold

So there goes. My soundtrack. I did not put them in any particular order like chronological or anything. I just wrote down all my favorite songs that I would insist be in my life movie. I also decided that I would be played by Drew Barrymore because my husband would like that very much. He would also then like to play himself so he can kiss Drew Barrymore.

I got Googled again. This time for Christina Applegate's Sweater on Friends. All thanks to this entry.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27