All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Little Earthquakes....

2003-11-30 & 11:42 p.m.


Barry: Holy shite. What the fuck is that?

Dick: It's the new Belle and Sebastian--

Rob: It's a record we've been listening to and enjoying, Barry.

Barry: Well, that's unfortunate, because it sucks ass! -High Fidelity

OH MY GOD...all I have to say is FUCK my laptop and the stupid mousepad on it. This is the second fucking time I have typed an entire entry only to push something and have it be erased. It also pisses me off because I am entirely sure that I cannot replicate the literary genius of a few moments ago.

I am sure that my neighbors wear wooden shoes. They walk louder than any other fucking people on the entire planet. Our ceiling shakes. I do not understand that either because they are freakishly tiny people. The wife looks like an elf or something and the husband is only about 5 foot 5 or so. But they fucking stomp when they walk. It makes our chandelier shake. If we laugh too loud they come down and complain. I do not complain about the constant state of "earthquakedness" being inflicted upon me by their stomping.

I bathed all the dogs today. All six of them. What you say..?? I only have 4 dogs..ah...but there are 2 extras because I am petsitting and those 2 smelled so badly like old lady perfume and cigarettes I had to bathe them. While I bathed dogs the husband cleaned the house. (Don't faint...) Bathing 6 dogs may not seem like a lot of work but it is. My arms and back ache. I am exhausted.

Christmas decorations might go up tomorrow...I have big plans....


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27