All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Not my best work....

2003-11-24 & 3:31 p.m.


Chandler: "Hitting her with a frying pan is a good idea. We might want to have a backup plan though, just in case she isn't a cartoon." -Friends

Hello all! (I felt like a happy greeting today!) I just returned from the gym. (Pat on the back) I stopped by Target and bought the dogs the super Christmas bag of toys. (YAY! 12 SQEAKY toys for 12 dollars!!!) But Brynn the wonder pointer was working her way through "killing" (ie taking the stuffing and squeakers) out of all her other toys. All I can say is thank god the toys are not really live creatures. It is bad enough I come out of the bathroom and there are fuzz guts all over the place. I would shudder to think what would happen if she ever got a hold of a real squirrel.

Other than a trip to the gym and Target and an unsucessful trip to Kinko's (they apparently cannot make my business cards off a disk unless they are saved in pdf "Adobe" format.) I am going to clean the house some right now and I need to run to the grocery store.

Everyone send good thoughts to thisendup because she lost her kitty this weekend to the same thing Neo had. So that proves that maybe I was not overreacting as much as everyone may have thought. :) Either way she needs good thoughts to help her feel better.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27