All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Mostly coherent rambling....

2003-11-19 & 12:09 a.m.


Dane Cook on parking garages: "What are those paved with? You can be going five miles an hour and it sounds like you're in a chase scene on CHiPs."

Hello all...we faced the number one volleyball team tonight. We are in third place. We lost the first game 12 to 15, won the second game 15 to 6 and then lost the last game 10 to 11 so overall we did really well and before our match this evening they were undefeated. NOT ANYMORE!!!! Afterwards I hung out to watch the Taranator (my friend Tara) play with her other team and got suckered into ref'ing and by suckered I mean stupid me volunteered. And I had to keep score..oh the pressure. I almost worked myself into an ulcer. Tara and I were talking afterwards however and we decided we are tired of my team blaming me for bad sets when they cannot fucking pass the ball to me to save their lives and then in every fucking huddle it is Courtney you need to do this you need to do this...well you need to fucking pass me the ball. I will take responsibility for a bad set that causes a hitting error. But I will not take responsibility for a bad set resulting from a shit pass. Oh well..sorry for the rant but in the effort of good sportmanship and team morale I did not share this with anyone on the team besides Tara and that is because we are "the girls" and we have to stick together.

Neo is not doing so well. We cannot get him feeling better yet but it is because his kidneys went into failure because he could not pee so now we have to get his kidneys back in shape with some IV fluids and then he will be good as new. Meanwhile he lost like 2 pounds in just a few days, now I have teased him for being fat but this is certainly not the diet I invisioned for him. Poor Nee-Nee-Poo-Poo!

I am wiped from all of todays events and the fact that I only got 5 hours sleep last night and then played a voleyball game tonight. I am suprised I was able to put together a coherent thought....lucky for you!

"Walk away now and noone gets hurt."-Dorothy on Golden Palace (the short lived series on CBS taht followed the ending of the Golden Girls....and just in case you were unsure if I was exaggerating about my obsession let me tell you I have all the Golden Palace episodes on tape as well.)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27