All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Naked pictures of me tommorrow

2003-11-13 & 5:40 p.m.


(thanks for the title Uncle Bob)

I have been slacking a bit today. I did not even write a diary entry yet. I know that all the both of my readers is probably waiting on the edge of their seats for my entry to be posted. Is it me or has D-land seemed dead the past few days? On Tuesday I had 84 page views and yesterday I had 9. I was rather discouraged.

I just got the new Vanity Fair today and I must say there are hella hot pictures of Eric McCormack and Hal Sparks in there. (If you are unaware of my obssesion with the aforementioned please see: Laminated List . the husband gets jealous when I discuss these matters which I think is cute but also ridiculous since there is no possibility of any romantic escapades with anyone on my laminated list what with the restraining orders and all.

For those of my readers that have not realized it yet there is no simple "like or dislike" with me there is either love to the point of obsession or sheer utter hatred. I have a very obsessive personality I guess. (wash the hands, turn off the stove, wash the hands, turn off the stove.)

Meatball the cat aka Neo is stalking something. It better not be another huge ass mother fucking spider or I will have to put this biotch house up for sale cause I ain't livin' no where infested with bugs. Bad enough I am infested with pugs. (insert corny cheesy laughter here.) But there was a huge ass spider in the house yesterday that I put a glass over and it is still there. I told the husband about it but I think he forgot. Also today it was moderately nice out so I was driving with the window open and a bee almost flew in. That was almost a catastrophe. I am insanely afraid of bees to the point of hysteria. (Flashback to St. Louis when I was 5 and one of those huge white bumble bees fell out of a crabapple tree and stung my finger. My entire arm swelled up and I was screaming/sobbing and my grandpa tells me to "Shut up or he will give me something to cry about.) I wonder why I am afraid of bees....hmmm. Fuck bees.

I'm gonna go get my shower on and shave my legs so I don't look like a fucking yeti tonight at volleyball. Later you freaks!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27