All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Lord I was born a ramblin' man...er woman

2003-11-08 & 11:18 p.m.


"I'm in the unfortunate position of having to consider other people's feelings."-Jerry Seinfeld

I actually am not in that position at the moment. I just like that quote in general. Had a rather boring day. I went to the gym with the husband and ran on the treadmill and then worked on my jump training. I was also practicing my volleyball serve against the wall of the gym and this old bastard comes up and asks me to stop hitting the ball against the wall because he is trying to play tennis on the other side. HELLOO?? It is an athletic club. Balls bounce..they may hit the wall....your tennis ball is ditracting my serve. But whatever...I just practiced setting after that as to not disturb the Harbor Square US Open final championship happening on the court next door. Wouldn't want Martina to get his tennis skirt ruffled...

After that we just ran some errands, Costco, Grocery Store, Target, etc. Then we ordered Papa John's pizza. For anyone who has a Papa John's in their neck 'o' woods should order your pizza online like we did. It is enjoyable to not have to call and have someone who barely speaks english take your order and then 30 minutes later when you open your pizza expecting extra cheese and then find anchovies. With the online ordering you can tell them exactly in writing what you want. That's cool. And then we can cultivate our society with as little person to person communication as possible.

I am also in the process of making a banner ad but am not sure what to use. I want to take advantage of my special bonus for buying a whole year membership by designing a kick ass banner everyone will click on. I am thinking of pug picture? Nah...that is not right. I saw a funny one yesterday. A picture of an old woman and then the caption read,"Babies taste good." that was funny. I forgot to click on it though while I was updating and then did not see it again and did not check to see whose it was but it was funny. Probably means the diary is a good read too. I prefer the funny ones. I try to keep mine on the lighter side. But that is because nothing really dramatic or depressing happens in my life. So it is just me with my funny little thoughts here...


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27