All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Weird Dream....

2003-11-06 & 9:21 a.m.


"For God's sake, put your pants on! You're my lawyer, not my dentist."-Karen from Will and Grace

So I had a funky dream yesterday. My husbands grandma came over (picture an old hunched over polish woman with a high pitched voice...yeah that's her) Anyways she came over in my dream insisting that I was to make dinner for her and that we had planned this event. I was so sick and looked like such crap in this dream and it appeared as though she could not tell I was sick or something. She also was mad that I did not offer her tea or coffee because she said every respectable polish wife offers tea or coffee to her guests. Then she was going on and on about how good of a deal Albertsons was having on 2 dozen eggs. I tried to tell her that my husband and I are the only ones living here and we do not need a lot of eggs and as a matter of fact we could barely eat the ones we have and I proceeded to show her those eggs in the fridge which had become infested with worms. Then my brother in law showed up saying his mom (my monster in law..er mother in law) wanted him to come pick up grandma because I was starving her. Now he is only 15 so I am wondering how he is picking her up but then I see him ride away on his bike with Grandma riding on the handlebars.

How weird is that dream??? Do you think maybe I have some issues with the husbands family???


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27