All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Boy am I in a pickle....

2003-11-06 & 4:48 p.m.


The Kosher Dill was invented in 1723 by Joe Kosher and Sam Dill. It is the single most popular pickle variety today, enjoyed throughout the free world by man, woman and child alike. An astounding 350 billion kosher dills are eaten each year, averaging out to almost 1/4 pickle per person per day.

Just an interesting tidbit for the folkies out there because I have had a pickle thing lately. (And by lately I mean the last 2 days) I have eaten many a pickle. They are low calorie. They are vegetable but disquised but the salty vinegar and garlic taste and they are crunchy which satisfies the part of me that wants to munch on something crunchy like chips.

I applied for a JOB today. I know...I will have to change the title of my diary. Although when I am working it still seems as though I have plenty of free time on my hands. I am one of those people who shows up for work and finishes the entire days work in the first hour and then goofs off the rest of the day.

The husband suffers from a strange insomnia at times. Usually when he drinks tea which he seems to think has no caffeine. (HA! Idiot!) Anyways so he drank this entire pot of too strong tea yesterday and then could not get to sleep last night. Then in the morning when his alwarm goes off (at like 9am!!!) he cannot seem to get up. So he slept until 10 ish and then I drove him to work. He already goes to bed at 11ish and then wakes up around 9. But he has a strange disorder that requires him to get 12 hours sleep every night. Either way I hate it when he is tired because he gets all whiny and gets this high pitched thing in his voice that I hate. (BTW, the husband gets annoyed that I portray only the negative about him in the diary and worries what the diarylanders think of him. I try to explain that this is MY diary and it does not matter what people think of him considering they do not know him. He also wants it mentioned that I do many things that annoy him. Too bad..if he wants to talk about those things he will have to get a diary)

"And she gives it away and you're fascinated by her...." Beth Hart


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27