All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Sex vs. Trick or Treating

2003-10-31 & 5:44 p.m.


TOP TEN REASONS WHY TRICK OR TREATING IS BETTER THAN SEX

10.You are guaranteed to get at least a little something in the sack.

9. If you get tired, you can wait 10 minutes and go at it again.

8. The uglier you look, the easier it is to get some.

7. You don't have to compliment the person who gives you some.

6. It's O.K. when the person you're with fantasizes you're someone else, because you are.

5. Forty years from now you'll still enjoy candy.

4. If you don't like what you get, you can always go next door.

3. It doesn't matter if the kids hear you moaning and groaning.

2. Less guilt the morning after.

1. YOU CAN DO THE WHOLE NEIGHBORHOOD.

-Stole this from sisters AOL AIM info (pretty sure she did not come up with it but rather stole it from somewhere as well)

Happy Halloween!

As a child I loved Halloween. As an adult I am reduced to putting up a lame sign begging the trick or treaters not to come because the heathens (aka dogs) will go absolutely insane and aggravate the neighbors. They go apeshit when someone rings a doorbell on television.

So the other evening when I was so excited about how I went swimming. I need to rethink that excitement because now I am suffering from swimmers ear with a secondary infection. (What the HELL????) What am I 4 years old??? Anyways it was making me very dizzy this morning. So therefore I slept for most of the day. I watched some Halloween episodes of various shows. I have to admit I enjoy the Simpsons and Roseanne episodes are my favorites. (right now I am watching a somewhat lame Home Improvement episode.)

I walked out to get the mail. I always expect something interesting. I dunno why I do. All I got was a political flyer telling me to vote for some guy who wants to repeal all the ergonomic standards in Washington and stop traffic. (Yeah good lokk stopping Seattle traffic)

Pretty uneventful day......didn't even get a costume to wear. I wore my halloween socks and pajama pants.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27