All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

At the base of a pug pyramid

2003-10-30 & 3:57 p.m.


Having George W. Bush giving a lecture on business ethics is like having a leper give you a facial, it just doesn't work!-Robin Williams

The husband is taking a break from working so I am taking a break and writing in Le Diary for a while. I killed some time while suffering from computer withdrawl by watching "The Neverending Story". Man that was a great movie when I was a kid but now that I watch it as an adult it is good but cheesy. It is sort of annoying the way growing up jades your attitude about the simpilest things in life like enjoying a good fantasy movie like that. I mean I still enjoy fantasy movies like LOTR or Harry Potter but the effects are so different now. Oh well. I still enjoy The Dark Crystal, The Neverending Story and Labyrinth.

While I was sitting on the couch I was sitting under a pile of pug. I am watching some friends' dogs, Matt and Katie (also pugs as mine are) and they were all piled on me. I was sitting under 5 pugs. That is a lot of pug even for me. (and Brynn too if you want to count her as a pug. I know she does count herself as a pug.) One good thing about being the base of the pug pyramid is it keeps you warm. (And it is hella cold here.)

The husband wants to get back to work so I must bud you adieu.....


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27