All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Rain and dog farts....JOY!

2003-10-22 & 7:36 p.m.


I type a 101 words a minute. But it's in my own language. -Mitch Hedburg

I had to go feed the dogs I was housesitting for one last time before their owners got home and I had to go take care of my monster, er mother in-laws cat so I had the brilliant idea to bring the dogs along because up until the point where I was unemployed they were used to getting out of the house occassionally. Well...as with most of my brilliant ideas...it turned out to be less than brilliant.

My dogs act like a bunch of heathens in the car. They scream, try to attack each other, try to jump over the back seat, and if I may be frank pass a lot of gas. They seem to be in some sort of panic that I am going to leave them on the side of the road somewhere (which trust me is tempting). To top it off I was inspired to listen to Bette Midler in the car which also did not work because somehow my CD got an awful scratch on it which ruined "Wind Beneath My Wings".

I also hate living in Seattle. It rains here all the time but that is not the worst thing. The worst thing is that despite most Seattle people living here their entire lives they do not know how to drive in the rain. It rains here 75% of the year and none of them know how to drive in the rain. So the traffic was miserable which always makes me crabby because all I do is sit there and invision all the other things I could be doing at that minute not to mention the heathens in the back farting like crazy.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27