All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

My Diaryland Trading Card

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003 & 12:04 pm


*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

Partly Cloudy With a Chance of Hysterics
fargahar
member since 10/20/03
84 entries
Gold Edition

Description: I cannot figure out how to shrink any of my pictures down to 100x100 pixels without making myself look like a creature from another planet.

Strengths: Updating my diary (I usually update about 4-6 times daily), being unemployed, shaving my legs, reading email, putting glasses over spiders, eating pizza, driving while putting on my lipstick and talking on my cell phone and changing the radio station

Weaknesses: anything requiring me to use my left hand, keeping houseplants alive, not being able to get past level 6 in Ms. Pacman, my inability to play 3d video games, cannot change a tire despite getting 6 flats in the last year, the html

Turn Ons: mullets, wife beater t-shirts, chewing tobacco, trekkies

Turn Offs: toupees, intellectual conversation, sobriety

Motto: "If you can't say anything nice about somebody, come sit by me."

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27