All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Whomever vomited in my shoe yesterday

2005-03-22 & 11:51 p.m.


HATES:
People who think they look like celebrities and they tell everyone that they look like celebrities when they don't.

When your crayon gets all dull right in the middle of when you are in the middle of coloring a picture.

When SPIKE tells me to go through the items in the side menu and update them. I can hardly be bothered to update regularly, much less correct shit I already wrote.

When Brynn chases, pins down and then humps the cats.

When I put my shoes on and the sock seem gets stuck funny and is on the bottom of my foot.

When your crotch itches and you are in public and can't scratch it.

Cats that fight and hiss and spit at each other. Are you listening Maggie Part Deux and Baby Cat? (Oh yeah which by the way did I tell y'all that I like got another cat? Cause I did. She is a crabby old lady kitty who hates the other cats. Someone brought her in to put her to sleep cause she was shitting in their garage.)

The leaky bathroom sink.

The fact that I have no more of the Do Si Do Peanut Butter Girl Scout cookies left.

Next door neighbor with the 50 birds living in her apartment squaking all day keeping my dog up at all hours trying to bark at their bird asses.

Whomever vomited in my shoe yesterday.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27