All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Lots of shit happened

2005-03-17 & 10:06 p.m.


Okay okay...I have committed a blogger's sin. No update in 18 DAYS! Yes, the former "26 posts a day girl" has not updated in 18 days. What can I say?

Shit happened. The sprouts wouldn't stay on my sandwich. The dog needed to be walked. There was a new episode of South Park on. I had to go out dancing and get drunk on Hypnotiq. I had to watch Napoleon Dynamite over and over and over and over and over again and still think it is as fucking funny this time as it was every other time. I had to go the supermarket to get butter, milk and eggs. I had to go to the supermarket to get the milk I forgot when I went to the supermarket where I bought potato chips, pickles, butter, eggs, saltines, soup and laundry soap but no milk. I couldn't find my keys. I stubbed my toe.

Lots of shit happened. I shall try to be a better blogger from now on.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27