All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

You are a woman, not Groucho Marx

2005-01-31 & 9:01 p.m.


Work sucks.

Dr. PSYCHO was her wonderful condescending self today. I always love working with her SO MUCH IT HURTS. No seriously, it pains me. It physically pains me. Why oh why did she have to be wearing a thong today with her too big pants that show her ass when she bends over....? It would be one thing if she was like hot but she isn't. You know like those mummies in museums that are all like dead and shit...yeah she kinda looks like that and I think she seriously needs to rethink the fact that she has blonde hair and jet black eyebrows. You are a woman, not Groucho Marx, okay?

I got home and went to the gym. There was an abundance of my people there this evening. (And by my people, I of course mean lesbians.) Man, some of us take working out really seriously like with the lifting of heavy weights and running very fast on the treadmill. I am most definitely not that commited to the art of working out. My main objective is of course to look cute in my workout outfit.

When I arrived home from the gym, I got some interesting albiet VERY FUNNY news from my soon to be ex husband. He has hemmorhoids. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! He is old now. He has to eat more fiber. And use like the old person medications for hemmorhoids. AHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!! Funny funny stuff.

Annoying PUG DOG is licking his paws on my bed right now and has been for like ETERNITY. When will the fucking licking STOP??????

I just said to Soon To Be Ex: "You bet your sweet hemmorhoids that I will eat all of my food."


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27