All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

This entry will only make sense if you have heard Chickenman by The Indigo Girls

2005-01-29 & 9:45 p.m.


IndigoKare: dude, frisco's like the gaurdian of the chickens
obsessedwithQAF: Frisco is the Chickenwoman
IndigoKare: dude! she is! i believe amy should write a song abouther
obsessedwithQAF: Chicken on the carpet
obsessedwithQAF: The tuxedo cat is growling at me
obsessedwithQAF: I hissed a little higher
obsessedwithQAF: I guarding the chickens
obsessedwithQAF: And its one more night for the chickenwoman
obsessedwithQAF: chickenwoman
obsessedwithQAF: chickenwoman
IndigoKare: SHIT!!!! OMG
IndigoKare: new siggy... hang on
obsessedwithQAF: where my treats
obsessedwithQAF: chickenwoman
obsessedwithQAF: chickenwoman
obsessedwithQAF: where my treats
IndigoKare: hee heee
obsessedwithQAF: followin the Price
IndigoKare: HEEEE HEEEEEEE
obsessedwithQAF: I saw the beavermat calling
obsessedwithQAF: I slipped on near the bathtub
obsessedwithQAF: huntin imaginary prairie dogs and rabbits
obsessedwithQAF: I was running across the bed
obsessedwithQAF: I saw my mother dancin' funny
obsessedwithQAF: she was listenin to ARay
obsessedwithQAF: (please insert danger dangers in there)
IndigoKare: dude dude
IndigoKare: omg. i amn laughing my ass off
obsessedwithQAF: and its one more day in the ghetto
obsessedwithQAF: repeat Chickenwoman chorus
obsessedwithQAF: I was on the road to the kitchen
obsessedwithQAF: met this cat in the hallway
obsessedwithQAF: he told me his name was Darkness
obsessedwithQAF: he was ugly and annoying and obnoxious
obsessedwithQAF: I said, "who the fuck are you?"
obsessedwithQAF: sitting here in my kitchen
obsessedwithQAF: "Get out my fucking way, bastard....:
IndigoKare: HHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAHHA


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27