All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Swill called "Light Beer".

2005-01-25 & 11:12 p.m.


SO there is this internet message board I post on all the time and I was doing this blog type thread on the site where I described my day and stuff. I was typing that everyday and not updating my blog. So I thought...why not kill two turtledoves on the church steps (which is my new saying for "kill two birds with one stone") and post the same thing in both locations? Yeah brilliant isn't it?

So here goes....
This morning I woke up at 6:08 am.

The alarm was set for 6:15 am.

The agony of this happening is completely dvastating.

I feel like the entire day would have been like so much better if I had just gotten that SEVEN MINUTES BACK. All day long I was SEVEN minutes behind. I was SEVEN minutes late to work.

I SMITE THEE LORD OF TIME! You WRETCHED WRETCHED BASTARD OF CLOCK!

Work was GUUUUUURRRR-REAT. And I mean that in the most sarcastic possible way. I could complain but I already did all day at work so fuck that.

Then we played volleyball against these completely cocky assholes who would hit the ball really hard but then they would fuck up the simpilist things because they were trying to be all cocky. What pissed me off was....WE FUCKING LOST EVERY GAME TO THEM. Yeah we suck. Our official record for the season so far is 4 wins and 5 losses. Yeah not so bad huh? Well we already played the two teams that were suckier than us and we lost a game to each of them. All the teams we have left to play, kicked the living shit out of us last season. So we did what any self respecting volleyball team who was about to get their ass kicked for the next 5 weeks, we went out drinking.

Of course, because of this "diet", I am on I drank that swill called "Light Beer". Ugh. A Hefeweizen would have hit the spot right. But no...my "diet" comes first. By the way, 10 pounds have been shed from my already bodacious bod. (Thank you very much 24 hours of vomiting.)

I took the conehead off THE DOG for the evening because one can only stand to be hit in the face with the conehead so many times before one becomes homicidal. THE DOG just doesn't get the conehead is not the same size as her.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27