All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

With ho energy to do what you do

2005-01-16 & 10:18 p.m.


Some lyrics:

"I bet you want the goodies.
Bet you thought about it.
Got you all hot and bothered.
Mayb' cuz I talk about it.
Lookin for the goodies
Keep on lookin' cuz they stay in the jar
Oh-oh Oh-oh Oh-oh Oh-oh"
-"My Goodies" by Ciara

"I'm pulling the pavement from under my nails
I brush past a garden, dependent on whales
The sloping companion I cast down the ash
Yanked on my tunic and dangled my stash"
-"Stash" by Phish

"We were born before the wind
Also younger than the sun
Ere the bonnie boat was won as we sailed into the mystic
Hark, now hear the sailors cry
Smell the sea and feel the sky
Let your soul and spirit fly into the mystic"-"Into The Mystic" by Van Morrison

"You doing Ho activities
With Ho tendencies
Hos are your friends, Hos are your enemies
With ho energy to do what you do
Blew what cha blew, screw what cha screw"-"You'Z A Ho" by Ludacris

"I have here some newspaper thirteen months old.
I've wrapped some fish inside it, it's smelly and old.
But I wouldn't trade it for a big pot o' gold!
I love it because it's trash"- "I Love Trash" by Oscar the Grouch


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27