All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Fargin' sheeite

2004-12-29 & 8:05 p.m.


I am contemplating going to see a movie, by myself. Is that empowering or pathetic? I really want to see a movie but I am by myself. I don't want to go this weekend. I want to go now. So should I? I don't know. I mean the VIBE Awards are on and all. And my cat, Tucca, is engaging in some highly entertaining antics involving my dresser and a glitter ball. But Spanglish looks really good and I think Tea Leoni is really cute. One day I might consider seeing Meet the Fockers but I am currently protesting it because of my hatred of one Ms. Streisand. Also I am protesting it because I believe it would be much funnier if Jerry Stiller and Anne Meara, Ben Stiller's real parents were starring in it as the parents. That would be much better. Although my mom tells me that Meet the Fockers was so funny she urinated on herself. Now that is funny I suppose although my mom has birthed 3 children and that tends to decrease ones bladder control.

Lyric of the day:
"I pull the blanket higher
when I'm finally safe at home
and she'll take a hundred with her
but she always sleeps alone
the girl with the weight
of the world in her hands"
-"The Girl With the Weight of the World in Her Hands" by Emily Saliers.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27