All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

R.I.P. Holy Red DVM Shirt

2004-12-04 & 8:49 p.m.


Last night I dreamed that I was at work and I was wearing Dr. Crazy's red "holy" shirt that I hate. I don't know why I was wearing it but she made me take it off so she could wear it for the day. It was a really weird dream that only revolved around that particular shirt. Apparently, I have underlying issues with that shirt.

So today, Dr. Crazy was in top form as usual. She gets a bee in her bonnet and we all suffer. She was "exhausted" from yesterday. I mean she HAD to stay until 7:30. Poor dear. It is really hare to roll in at 9:15 am and then have to stay late. She of course forgets that we were also there that late (actually a half hour later) and we come in at 7:30 am. But she is one of those doctors that thinks that she is above everyone else because she is a doctor and therefore the rest of us are just stupid. The other doctor at the practice is exactly the opposite. He respects our skills and that is lovely.

Anyways, she wore the infamous red shirt this morning. I laughed when she walked in because it was THAT GODDAMNED SHIRT AGAIN. There was still a hole in it right in on her left boob and then another one on the shoulder. Revenge was mine today though because a cat scratched 5....FIVE....CINCO....HUGE holes in the shirt rendering it completely unwearable. YES...in yo' face, beeotch! I was waiting for the moment when she would finally decide that this shirt was officially dead and I think that the time has come. A huge sense of relief washed over me because I hated that shirt so much. I will not miss it.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27