All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

The set was so beautiful that God opened the clouds and looked down upon it from the Heavens and a gospel chorus sang a hymn to its beauty.

2004-11-10 & 11:02 a.m.


This season my volleyball team has been all kinds of suck, myself included. Most of the time, I am like so fucking awesome at volleyball that I could make love to my hot volleyball self, but lately, I am repulsed by my volleyball self. I think it is mostly because I am getting stuck playing in a position that I am not used to. I am a setter. I don't know where to go when I am in tthe center back position and you actually want me to play this position that I haven't played since I was knee high to a grasshopper. It just ain't gonna happen. I try not to suck but not sucking is hard sometimes. Last night I set such a beautiful set to Andy that he should have been all over it like a fly on dog shit, but he completely missed it. It was so disappointing. The set was so beautiful that God opened the clouds and looked down upon it from the Heavens and a gospel chorus sang a hymn to its beauty. And he fucked it up. Yeah. I was happy. Really happy.
Actually last night we had to win all three games in order to finish in 5th place. Because of our suckage for the entire season, 5th place was pretty fucking exciting.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27