All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Shit that is pissing me off.....

2004-09-27 & 9:06 p.m.


So okay I get it...you don't care what the fuck I write. Still doesn't really make the words pour out of me like water from a stream or some shit like that.

List of things pissing me off:

1) The dogs
2) The cracked skin on my right heel
3) When the Butterfingers are broken in the wrapper and don't come out nicely
4) The fact that I can't figure out how to swap calls on my phone.
5) The fact that I can't stop biting my nails to save my fucking life
6) Where are my fucking clean underwear? Washing and rewearing the same 5 pairs over and over again is getting tired.
7) Wearing my name tag in public and having fucking asshats ask me if I am a veterinarian. No, asscrack, that is why it says veterinary assistant.

Oh shit........
I'm done.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27