All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

ANIMAL PICTURE EXTRAVAGANZA

2004-08-29 & 9:35 p.m.


So yeah like I would have something to write about if I hadn't have spent the last 2 days watching all the Lord of The Rings Movies in order while eating saltines and brocolli cheese soup. I think I am suffering post Olympics depression. I think I am also having "Oh will the dogs stop peeing on the rugs!" rage. (Sidebar: 4 times this weekend a dog has peed on a rug. Not just any rug. The exact rug that had just returned from the laundry after the previous urine had been washed away.) Anyways, despite the fact that they are a bunch of bastards most of the time, I still love them and also spent this weekend obsessively taking pictures of them with the Digital Camera or "Immediate Capturer of Animal Cuteness".

ANIMAL PICTURE EXTRAVAGANZA!

Another Sidebar: Does anyone else get irritated when the Lord of the Rings website lists Gollum as a "Force of Darkness"? Gollum has had a rough life. Must we really group him in a category with Sauron and Saruman? I mean really....sure he tries to kill Frodo and stuff but it was only for the Precious.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27