All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Get Low

2004-06-25 & 3:26 p.m.


My Chicago trip in pictures.....

This is the Bride and I. Aren't we dead saxay....???? Tricia's boobs are out of control, however, don't you think? They really are.

This is the Bride and her giant penis that was bought for her bachelorette party. It had sort of a "Penis Theme". We all signed the penis. I signed, "Pussies are red, penises can get blue, don't let that happen to Shawn's cause that would suck for you."

This is Tricia and Dawn. All other pictures from that night are far too incriminating. For the bride, myself and some others. For gods sake people....my parents read this diary.

This is all of us at the salon the morning of the wedding. We decided to have this pre-makeup photo shoot to most of our objections because the groom was sending flowers to the bride and it was running behind schedule.

Here we all are in the limo. From the left to the right: Jen, Allen, Courtney (the other Courtney), Phyllis and me.

Here is the bride and groom just after the cake eating. YUMMY! The groom did do some cake smashing after the bride asked him specifically not to.

Here is my sister, Allie, dancing with Allen. This was shortly after I stole Table 15's disposable camera and started a "boob cam" in which I talked 27 women into letting me photograph on their boobs. (with clothing on of course.) Do you know how good I am? I talked the mother of the bride and her sister into participating in this madness. I will not incrimnate anyone else further but I did get 2 other over 40 women to participate.

This is Dawn and Matt. Why are they special and their picture gets to be included? Well really, most pictures were taken after I started yelling at the bartender that the drinks weren't strong enough. (Which generally means they are and you are wasted.....) Anyways, most pictures has my finger in them or they were of the floor. One was of the inside of my dress. How did that happen? Your guess is as good as mine. Anyways, back to Dawn and Matt. I photographed them while dancing because seriously I know that they choreograph that shit. They are roomates and I know they practice because they danced too damn well together.

The song that I will rememeber representin' the last 3 weeks will be "Get Low". I heard it a gadjillion times, danced to is just as many times and every time I listen to it I will think of Jim, Kerry's husband knowing every single word and me falling over laughing at him.

3,6,9 damn she fine hopin she can sock it to me one mo time

Get low, Get low 2x

To the window, to the wall, (to dat wall)

To the sweat drop down my balls (MY BALLS)

To all these bitches crawl (crawl)

To all skeet skeet motherfucker (motherfucker!) all skeet skeet got dam (Got

dam)

To all skeet skeet motherfucker (motherfucker!) all skeet skeet got dam (Got

dam)



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27