All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"If you ain't here, you ain't nowhere."

2004-05-26 & 9:10 p.m.


Me to Husband: I don't know why you would want to stay married to a woman whose face is capable of producing zits this large.

Husband: Where did that come from?

Me: It invaded and set up a big city and now other zits are moving out of the crowded city into the suburbs and making their own zit communities.


Oh so now American Idol is some sort of American institution of Super Bowl porportions but really starting it with the Star Spangled Banner? Are y'all kidding me? Really??

And fuck me if Jasmine Trias didn't butcher Midnight Train to Georgia so bad that Gladys Knight wanted to fly right out and fucking bitch slap the girl.

OH MY GOD!!!! DA FONZ IS IN DA HIZZOUSE!!!!

"If you are wearing a pacemaker, you might want to leave the room for this..." -Ryan Seacrest

HAAAAAHAAAAAA, Ryan......NO. Seriously, NO YOU DIDN'T!

Randy to Simon: You, Simon, dawg, showing that much chest went out in like 1978, dawg. And where your bling, dawg? I feel your outfit was just a safe outfit, dawg. You could have come out and wowed me but I wasn't feelin' it, dawg.

(Randy said that to Simon on the secret microphone that only I can hear.)

"If you ain't here, you ain't nowhere."-Randy Jackson

(that one he really said)



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27