All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

What the fuck?

2004-05-24 & 6:28 p.m.


Lately people have been feeling the need to tell me their stories about going to the bathroom without a bathroom, i.e. in the woods or on a towel in the car. (Yeah, gross, I know...!!) Do these people not know that I dislike these stories? Could I be less obvious about it? Does "I don't want to fucking hear that" not really get my point across??


Amber Alert

Have you seen me?

I have been gone since yesterday afternoon at 4:00 pm. If you have seen me please call 1-800-MYSTUPIDBITCHCATRANOUTWHENIWASLETTINGTHEDOGSOUT.


Yet another reason that I should not have children is that I frequently find myself ranking my animals in the order that I love them.

Currently the rankings are:

1) Pooh Bear (he is always #1)

2) Baby Cat

3) Maggie

4) Brynn

5) Neo

6) Grommit

7) Tucca (would have been 4 had she not escaped)

8) Stewart (who is being a complete dick lately)

I went for a walk today and I only felt like taking one dog. (Although silly me, bringing only one dog allows Ashley to pawn one of hers off on me and I ended up walking 2 dogs anyways) But to be fair and not chose based on likeability because then Brynn would have gone and she went last time, I wrote all their names down on paper and picked one at random. So Grommit won and got to go to Greenlake with me and Ashley. I ended up having to walk this yappy little dog she is walking that I was embarassed to be walking because I didn't want anyone to think I owned that annoying peice of shit. She was yapping at everything and I just wanted to throw her into the lake. I hate yippy little strung out on cocaine tear stained little foofoo motherfucker dogs. Pugs do not fall into this category because they are surely the only dog in the "Toy" group that can be body slammed onto the bed ala the WWE.


The Final Burn is on tonight and if this isn't the last fucking episode someone at MTV is going to get a fucking horses head in their fucking bed. Every season of these Real World/Road Rules challenges, however, the Real World fucking sucks. I mean what is it about them? Is it because they were the lazy fucks who partied all the time while the Road Rulers were already doing missions?


So Nick at Nite has its own new original cartoon series....now did I miss something or isn't the point of Nick at Nite to show RERUNS of CLASSIC television sitcoms? Not branch out and make their own?? What the fuck? And enough new fucking cartoon shows. That "Shorties Watching Shorties" fucking sucks and only goes to further prove my point that any asshole with a box of crayons can make a fucking animated series that some channel will buy and make out to be the next big thing.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27