All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Snoop Says:

2004-05-20 & 12:50 a.m.


Here is my last entry translated with the Snoop Dogg Shizzolator, which I found on idiot-milk's diary.

Who knew being banned from da Indigo Girls BBS could be so fun? I feel so bomb diggity that shiznit is not even funny n' shit. Who wants touch me? Really who wants touch me?


Dear Nyquil,

I love yo' ass n' shit. I sometimes abuse yo' ass but yo' ass are always there fo' me." My nose will be stuffed, I will be unable sleep 'n yo' ass will be there fo' me, know what I'm sayin'? I love that 'bout yo' ass, know what I'm sayin'? When my left nostril is being insubbordinate, yo' ass kick her ass into shape n' shit. When my body says "Caffeine will keep me awake", yo' ass be like, "Shut yo mouth bitch, Nyquil is in charge now!" n' shit.

Forever in yo' debt,

Fargahar


My trainer, Christopher, has way too much energy." Tha dude is a total dorkwad but I love tha dude's ass nonetheless n' shit. I has never seen anyone get so excited while another person is doing pull ups in my life, know what I'm sayin'? I has also never seen someone so excited 'bout another person having "perfect form on da lat pull down", know what I'm sayin'? Tha dude loves tha dude's job." Yo' ass can tell that." And tha dude calls me "Skinny" so tha dude is a keeper, know what I'm sayin'?

I told tha dude's ass 'bout FreakMan, know what I'm sayin'? Tha dude hadn't seen tha dude's ass before n' shit. Tha dude wasn't there or I would has pointed tha dude's ass out." Tha dude didn't believe me at first but there wuz this other brizzle in there doing her ab work 'n brizzle commented that brizzle had seen tha dude's ass too."

Why do muthas think I am making this up? I can't make this shit up." I am not that fucking creative, know what I'm sayin'? Okay I am." ..but I am so not a liar n' shit. I am an exaggerator 'n a fibber but a liar I am not, know what I'm sayin'? Okay unless I am like calling fake sick into work or I don't want housesit fo' a difficult client, know what I'm sayin'? Or when I am telling my husband how much da new d-o-g bed carseat fo' Charlie wuz, know what I'm sayin'? Okay so I lie, know what I'm sayin'? EVERYONE LIES n' shit. ..get off my fucking back." I just don't lie here." There is no reason , know what I'm sayin'? FreakMan exists 'n I will get a video if necessary, know what I'm sayin'?



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27