All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

In The Inferno: Cause if you are going to fight, you should be half naked.

2004-05-17 & 7:10 p.m.


Dude right now I am like a 4 year old whose mom's crack accidentally fell into my bowl of cereal.

There are so many fucking exciting things today that I could shit my pants and that would be fucking exciting. Most of the exciting things are television related so that tells you how fucking cool I am.

I am so fucking looking forward to Veronica and Katie's fight that I can barely contain myself. I have been looking forward to it since I saw the preview for the season. Even better is the fact that Veronica is half naked during the fight. And my girl Coral won the lifesaver and I cannot wait to see which of the boys she fucks over. Coral, I love you. You truly are my girl.

In The Inferno: Cause if you are going to fight, you should be half naked.

The other exciting thing is I can see my belly button. I mean without sucking in. My stomach almost has a resemblance of a normal abdomen and less like "Santa's bowl full of jelly." I am considering rewarding myself with a belly button peircing once I have a flat abdomen. This is fucking exciting.

Christopher called me "Slim" and "Skinny". These are two words that have never been associated with me. Even though he is my trainer and is probably by law required to say these things, it is still fucking awesome. I also think club policy dictates that he has to say these things so I will buy more supplements and training sessions.

And finally, Eric said the best thing ever, "This is the kind of look you get when you stop short in front of me or the look you get when you say something stupid. Come to think of it, I think I might carry this look around most of the time. Let�s face it, two kinds of people in this world...my kind and assholes."

That quote fucking rocks so hard, I might need a shower because it dripped coolness all over me.

Stay tuned for the update in which I discuss my thoughts on The Inferno finale. I know Lap and Carrie can't wait. And I think that is fucking exciting.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27