All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Poor Little Apple......

2004-05-17 & 5:36 p.m.


I never liked her before but now thanks to Serena pointing it out to me, I have reason to hate Gwenyth Paltrow even more.

SHE NAMED HER CHILD APPLE!

What the fuck was she thinking? Hi! This is my daughter, Pear and my son, Apricot. Great name....following in the tradition of other great celebrity child naming goofs. Is there something about being famous that removes good sense from your brain?

And the people who are besides themselves because of Gwenyth's possible retirement to raise little Apple..? Get a fucking life. I could care less if that skinny ass macrobiotic eating because it is so healthy for me but I still smoke cigarettes blonde bitch ever makes another movie ever again.

The same goes for Russell Fucking Crowe (and yes that is his full name.) and the same goes for Pierce Brosnan.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27