All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Biggest.Dork.Ever

2004-05-11 & 3:03 p.m.


Hi.

I am the BIGGEST.DORK.EVER.

Reasons:

1) At the gym, I was watching Days of Our Lives. It seems to be on when I am at the gym everyday so I started watching it. So today when Marlena got shot, I gasped and promplty fell of the treadmill. That was after I was practically screaming at Bo when he was telling them to shoot Marlena. (Realistically I know Marlena won't die....or maybe she will for a while but she will be back because what is Days without Marlena?)

2) I am completely beside myself with excitement over a new found remix of "In The Air Tonight" by Phil Collins.

3) Smarty McBrilliance that I am saw it fit to wear a thong to the gym today. Picture me doing lunges whilst trying to shimmy the thong out of my "danger zone" to prevent the ever prevalent camel toe from making an appearance. (Why more women don't want to prevent camel toeage in the gym, I'll never know.)

As if I needed to give more reasons, here is another:

4) While briskly walking upon the treadmill, I was listening to Hey Ya and I cannot help myself. I have to clap during the entire song whenever they are clapping. So if Hey Ya had been on the radio for the entire gym maybe it would make sense to people. Instead I was just some dork on the treadmill clapping and occassionally "shakin' it like a polaroid picture."


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27